Wendy Watkins

Vice President-Corporate Communications, Global
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5092
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: wwatkins@dncinc.com

Dana Marciniak

Director-Corporate Communications
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5763
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: dmarcini@dncinc.com

Victoria Hong

Director-Corporate Communications
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5420
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: vhong@dncinc.com

Glen White

Manager-Corp. Comm-Corporate, Sports, Gaming, Parks, Lodging
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5753
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: GAWhite@dncinc.com

Laura Gray

Communications Specialist-Sports, Parks
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5671
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: LGray@dncinc.com

Jesse Baier

Comm. Specialist-Airports, Australia/New Zealand, Culinary
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5215
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: jbaier@dncinc.com

Emma Abbott

Comm. Specialist-Social Media, Australia/New Zealand
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5613
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: eabbott@dncinc.com

Ivey Rappold

Assoc. Comm. Specialist-Website, Plaza, Platinum Club
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5014
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: IRappold@dncinc.com

Charles Roberts

Assoc. Comm. Specialist-Sports/United Kingdom
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5545
Fax: 716-858-5125
Email: CHRobert@dncinc.com

Lisa Cesaro

Public Relations Manager
Delaware North Companies Parks & Resorts at Yosemite
9001 Village Drive
Yosemite National Park, California 95389
Phone: (209) 372-1445
Fax: (209) 372-1362
Email: lcesaro@dncinc.com

Andrea Farmer

Public Relations Manager
Kennedy Space Center Visitors Complex
Delaware North Companies Parks & Resorts Mail Code: DNPS
Kennedy Space Center, Florida 32899
Phone: 321-449-4318
Fax: 321-452-3043
Email: afarmer@dncinc.com

Matt Chmura

Boston Bruins-TD Garden
100 Legends Way
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-624-1913
Email: mchmura@bostonbruins.com

Tricia McCorkle

Boston-TD Garden
100 Legends Way
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-624-1865
Fax: 617-624-1866
Email: tmccorkle@dncboston.com

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.